SHRI GURU NANAK ACADEMY ,NANAKMATTA SAHIB

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS(2025-26)

S.No	Members Name	Address	POST	Designation
1	Mrs.Surender Kaur	Pratappur No-04 ,khatima, U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Manager ,Shri Guru Nanak Academy	President,SMC
2	Ms.Meenakshi Prabhakar	Khatima ,U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Principal SHRI GURU NANAK ACADEMY & Member Secretary	Secretary
3	Mr.Sukhwant Singh	Vill-Deyodi ,U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Vice Principal	Vice President
4	Mrs.Deepika Gulati	Gurudwara Road Nanakmatta U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Teacher Representative	Teacher Member
5	Mrs.Prabhjot kaur Bajwa	Gurudwara Road Nanakmatta U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Teacher Representative	Teacher Member
6	Mr.Ariz Alvi	C/O SMS DUTTA NOSEGAY PUBLIC SCHOOL	Educationist	Principal Of CBSE BOARD School
7	Mrs.Vanshika Gour	Khatima U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Educationist	Teacher Of CBSE BOARD School
8	Mr.Sukhwinder Singh	C/O GPS GOIfa Uttarakhnd	Educationist	Teacher Of State Board School
9	Mr.Rajender Prasad Pant	C/O SMS DUTTA NOSEGAY PUBLIC SCHOOL	Educationist	Teacher of CBSE Board
10	Mrs.SHWETA AGARWAL	Bigli Colony,Nanakmatta U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Parent Representative	Parent Member
11	Mr.Maan Singh	Nanakmatta U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Parent Representative	Parent Member Nominated
12	Dr.Harneet Singh	Tapera Nanakmatta sahib U.S.Nagar Uttarakhand	Medical Representative	Nominated

Manager

Shri Guru Nanak Academy Senior Secondary School Nanakmatta Sahib (U.S.Nagar) Uttarakhand

PRINCIPAL Shri Guru Nanak Academy Nanakmatta Sahib U.S.Nagar (Uttarakhand)